Companies

Lazio's aerospace industry includes more than 250 firms with revenues topping 5 billion € annually.

Company Web Site
AVIOGEI AIRPORT EQUIPMENT Srl www.aviogei.it
BIOFLY Srl www.biofly.it
Blue Magic srl www.bluemagic.aero
C&C Srl www.cae-and-cooling.it
Deep Blue www.dblue.it
DIMAC Snc www.dimacsnc.com
ELE.SI.A SpA www.elesia.it
ENGINEERING – INGEGNERIA INFORMATICA www.eng.It
ESC - Electron Source Co Srl www.escitaly.com
GELCO SpA www.gelcospa.it
GENEX Srl www.genex.it
HTT Srl www.httonline.it/
IDS S.p.a. www.idscompany.it/
IES Srl www.iessrl.it
IMT Srl www.imtsrl.it
INFO SOLUTION S.p.a. www.infosolution.it
INTECS S.p.a. www.intecs.it
InterConsulting Srl www.inter-consulting.it
Iptsat Srl www.iptsat.com
LEAT SpA www.leat.it
NEAT s.r.l. www.neat.it
NEXTANT Applications & Innovative Solutions - NAIS www.nextant.it
Optimatica SpA www.optimatica.it
Plastomeccanica Srl www.plastomeccanica.biz
PXL www.pxl.it
Seneca Srl www.senecasrl.com
Sigma Consulting Srl www.sigmaconsulting.it
Sirio Microelettronica Srl www.siriomicroelettronica.it
SOGEMA Srl www.sogemasrl.it
Soluzioni Plastiche Vittoria www.spvittoria.it
TecnAvan Interiors Srl www.tecnavaninteriors.it
Tecnologie Avanzate Srl www.tecnavan.it
Tecnologie Future Srl www.tecnologiefuture.it